Canpar Courier has a commitment to tomorrow's technology without sacrificing yesterday's brand of personalized service!

Shipping Tools

Whether it's our proprietary shipping manifest system, our Electronic Pick-Up Tag service or this website, everything is developed to make your job easier, faster and less costly. We understand it's not the technology itself that's important, but rather how you can benefit from the technology and how it impacts your business day! Some of our technology options include:

Canship Software and Canship Web

For light to moderate volume shippers, our Canship software is simple to use and easy to install. If you prefer to access our shipping options via the internet, you can log in to your personalized portal and start shipping right away. If you are interested in either of these options, click here to request a sales representative call you.

Canship Manifest System

For our high volume customers, the Canship system automates all of your shipping functions. We will supply the computer, monitor, scale and printer at no charge to you. The system also improves productivity by interfacing with your internal systems to streamline your order processing and invoicing processes.

Electronic Data Interchange (E.D.I.)

For customers who prefer a formal method to exchange information, Canpar Courier has the ability to receive shipment manifests via EDI to improve your processes and adapt to your business needs.

For more information, e-mail us at customerservice@canpar.com

Canpar Courier entend mettre à profit la technologie de demain sans sacrifier le service personnalisé d’hier qui a fait la réputation de sa marque!

Technologie

Que ce soit notre système de manifestes d’expédition exclusif, notre service de fiche de ramassage électronique ou notre site Web, tout le développement technologique vise à vous faciliter le travail, à l’accélérer et à le rendre moins coûteux. Nous sommes bien conscients que ce n’est pas la technologie en soi qui importe, mais bien la façon dont vous pouvez en profiter et ses effets sur votre quotidien! Voici certaines des options technologiques que nous offrons :

Logiciel Canship et site Web Canship

Pour les volumes d’expédition légers ou moyens, notre logiciel Canship est facile à installer et à utiliser. Si vous préférez accéder à nos options d’expédition par Internet, vous pouvez ouvrir une session sur votre portail personnalisé et commencer à expédier vos colis dès maintenant. Si vous êtez intéressé à l’une ou l’autre de ces options, cliquez ici pour qu’un représentant des ventes communique avec vous.

Système de manifestes Canship

Pour nos clients à fort volume, le système Canship automatise toutes vos fonctions d’expédition. Nous vous fournissons, sans frais, un ordinateur, un écran, une balance et une imprimante. De plus, ce système améliore la productivité en assurant l’interface avec vos systèmes internes pour rationnaliser le traitement de vos commandes et de votre facturation.

Transfert Électronique des Données (TED)

Pour les clients qui préfèrent une méthode formelle d’échange de données, Canpar Courier offre la possibilité de recevoir des manifestes d’expédition par TED pour améliorer vos processus et les adapter à vos besoins d’affaires.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, cliquez ici pour nous contacter.